Reading ebooks by candle-light

image

reading by candle light

I love my job. Really. One of the things I think is best about it is this particular juxtaposition. I’m reading an book on my Nook (which I highly recommend by the way) lit by a quartet of candles. Three citronella, one beeswax.

The collision of pioneer tech and modern day is remarkably perfect. Who’d have though?

Posted on July 3, 2012, in Stewart B. McKinney NWR and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

